Culture

Location: Home > About us > Culture

Chapter one, Yufeng group
1., Yu Feng enterprise culture concept
[innovation, dedication, service, win-win]
Innovation: running water is not stale, only innovation can lead the enterprise forward all the time. Be good at learning and good at using for reference. Today is, and yesterday is not innovation.
Dedication: employees love their work, always maintain high work enthusiasm, stand out in the competition.
Service: high quality service is the most important condition, and the customers are more comfortable with it.
Win-win: only by achieving win-win situation between enterprises and users, enterprises and suppliers, management and employees, can the company develop continuously and healthily.
2. development history and planning prospect of Yu Feng
Sichuan Yufeng Medical Instrument Co., Ltd. has experienced eighteen years of development process, based in Sichuan, deep plowing the west, looking at the whole country. The existing production workshop of over twenty thousand square meters, more than 300 employees, of which more than 25% managerial and technical personnel. In 2008, our company passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and ISO13485 medical equipment quality management system certification, and strictly implement the system requirements. Chengdu headquarters has a large production base of fiber laser cutting machine, CNC bending machine, automatic tube feeding machining center, flexible bending machine, automatic welding robot flexible welding and supporting platform, and large hydraulic press machine, sandblasting machine, automatic electrostatic spraying production line, automatic production line. Innovative development of a series of medical beds and nursing equipment, has taken the pace of differentiated development. My company has more than 200 sets of independent intellectual property rights of plastic mold and metal mold, to ensure product standardization.
3., Feng Feng core competitiveness
Product: core equipment of middle and high end ward care equipment, innovative research and development of new products.
Scale: constantly rectify and perfect the branches in the field, and build a professional management, sales, technical and production team.
Sales: in order to set up a nationwide, large-scale and advanced marketing team in the domestic nursing equipment manufacturing enterprises, we aim to cultivate large and medium-sized cities in the major provinces of China, and open up the national marketing network model.
Customer service: Electrical and electronic industry for example, build up a strong customer service team, service in the major city hospital established in the local user and customer service service regularly designated customer service service, to establish the market brand reputation.
The second chapter, Yu Feng brand and products
1., Yu Feng brand concept
"Day to day on the mountain to Yu, peak is high, Yufeng brand positioning mainly in early end care equipment, in recent years through the various links in the research and development, production, sales, customer service and so on the improvement of new products and constantly improve the customer service quality optimization, continuous improvement, Yufeng brand gradually in Sichuan, both inside and outside the big hospital triethylene and obtain the corresponding reputation. In the long term, Yufeng brand positioning in the domestic high-end ward care equipment production and sales of manufacturers, focus on high-end products R & D, production and sales of the chain of production enterprises, and strive to three to five years will be set up within this industry Yufeng product updates fast and meet the needs of the user, the hospital customer service quality nursing equipment brand.

    Copyright © 2019 Yufeng Medical All Rights Reserved.
    Copyright: Sichuan Yufeng Medical Equipment Co.,Ltd Support: Shihang Software Miibeian: 蜀ICP备15000331号-1
    Internet drug trading services qualification certificate: non-operating

企业文化

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业文化

第一章、昱峰集团

1. 昱峰企业文化理念
【创新、敬业、服务、共赢】

创新:流水不腐,唯有创新才能引领企业始终向前。要善于学习、善于借鉴。今是而昨非就是创新。
敬业:员工热爱自己所从事的工作,始终保持高昂的工作激情,在角逐中脱颖而出的。
服务:优质的服务是至关重要的条件,客户买的舒心用的更放心。
共赢:唯有做到企业和用户、企业和供应商、管理层和员工之间的共赢,才能使公司持续、健康地发展。

2. 昱峰发展历史及规划前景

  四川昱峰医疗器械有限公司经历十八年的发展历程,立足四川,深耕西部,放眼全国。现有生产厂房超两万平方米,员工三百余名,其中管理和技术人员超过25%。2008年我公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证及ISO13485医疗器械质量管理体系认证并严格执行体系要求。成都生产基地总部拥有大型光纤激光切割机、数控折弯机、全自动管料加工中心、柔性弯管机、自动焊接机器人及配套柔性焊接平台,大型液压及冲压机器,喷砂机以及全自动静电喷涂生产线,实现了一线生产的自动化。创新性开发了系列医用病床及护理设备,迈出了差异化发展的步伐。我公司拥有200余套具有自主知识产权的塑胶模具及五金模具,以确保产品标准化。

3.昱峰核心竞争力

产品:以中高端病房护理设备为核心产品,创新研发新型产品。
规模:不断整顿、完善外地分支机构,打造一支专业的管理、销售、技术及生产团队。
销售:以建立国内护理设备生产企业中全国性、规模性超前的营销团队为目标,深耕国内各大省份的大中型城市,拉开全国营销网络模式。
售后:以电气电子行业为典范,建立一支强大的售后团队,服务于各大城市医院用户并在当地组建售后服务点进行定期定点的售后服务,以树立市场品牌口碑。

第二章、昱峰品牌及产品

1.昱峰品牌理念

  “日以昱乎昼,山以峰为高”,昱峰品牌早期定位主要以中端护理设备为主,通过近几年在研发、生产、销售、售后等各个环节上的改进,对新产品的不断提升优化、售后品质的不断提升,昱峰品牌逐渐进驻川内外各大三乙、三甲医院并获得相应口碑。中长期来看,昱峰品牌定位在国内中高端病房护理设备生产销售厂家,集中高端产品研发、生产及销售为链条的生产企业,力争在三至五年内将昱峰树立为此行业内产品更新最快、最符合医院用户需求、售后最优质的护理设备品牌。

    会员中心会员登录会员注册忘记密码
    版权所有:四川昱峰医疗器械有限公司 技术支持:仕航软件 备案号:蜀ICP备15000331号-1
    互联网药品信息服务资格证书(川)-非经营性-2015-0012